Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Pretty in Pink Bridal Shoot

Hello my beauties! I was so inspired by this too pretty for words pink & gold bridal shoot that I saw on ‘Hey Wedding Lady’ today, that I just Had to share it with y’all! The absolutely Stunning gown set this gorgeous palette in place and would make any bride seriously consider wearing a color gown instead of white. It so had me at Hello! And I’m not even close to being a pink girly-girl. So enough talky talk already! Here ya go 🙂
    
    
    
       

image

image

image

image

image

Your Welcome!
I just can’t get over how beautiful that gown is! And the Maids gold stripe dresses are just too cute!
Well I definitely think this more than qualifies as daily dose of dapper, don’t you!? I hope y’all loved it as much as me.
See ya next time! 💙💜🌹✌

🌻 Lorie Lee 🌻

Original Post & Photos : Hey Wedding Lady

Pink Print Wedding Dress : McLeod by – Kate McDonald

Gold Stripe Bridesmaid Dress : Lula Kate

Leave a comment