4th of July Weddings

Hello my lovelies!! And a huge Happy 4th of July Weekend to you all! I hope you had an awesome Holiday! For anyone not in The USA that might be reading this, The 4th of July is the day that my country celebrates the signing of our “Declaration of Independence” and essentially became the USA. It’s my favorite non-religious holiday for a lot of reasons- (Red!) And I promise not to bore y’all to death with all that lol. So in honor of my Homeland, I decided to do a post dedicated to the best Holiday of the summer! That way you all can see just how versatile the good ‘ole red, white & blue can be! Hopefully this will help a Bride, Maid or Mum out & get those creative juices flowing! Enjoy the Dapper y’all!

 

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467779389101

 

 

 

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467449342248

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467781114481

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467448611667

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467779227800

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467541612298

 

 

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467571756178

 

 

 

PhotoGrid_1467572472483

 

 

 

4th july wedding

 

I don’t know about you, but a 4th of July themed wedding would be so awesome! And even a bit easier on your wallet with so many decorations already available! I’m really loving the “Heart Shoes”  & those Adorable Flower Girl Dresses 🙂 What one(s) were your favs? Would you consider a 4th of July wedding? I’d love to hear your thoughts. Well, that’s all for now Lovelies. See y’all on the flip side!

🌻Lorie Lee 🌻

 

One thought on “4th of July Weddings

Leave a Reply

