Red for Spring!

Ah yes my lovlies! This is a blog post with my favor-ite color in the world! I have loved it my whole life! Oh sure, I love lots of colors, all colors in fact. Color crushes come & go but my true love for the color of Love has never faded. And since Christmas & Valentine’s Day have come & gone,  everyone is looking ahead to Spring and all the lush pretty pastels. Which I love as well. But it seems I’m having some major red withdrawal. So I implore you all to not leave gorgeous red behind as we dive into Spring. Don’t wait for Summer to bring back the beauty of red hues. After all, Pantone Fiesta is a color for Spring 2016. Got it? Ok? Good! 😆 Here are some ways to incorporate red into your next Springtime Soiree & A lil bit of Dapper for your day. Peace! ✌💋❤😆❤

 

 

PhotoGrid_1457061161138

 

 

 

PhotoGrid_1457062426511

 

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

🌻 Lorie Lee 🌻

Leave a Reply

