Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Color Crushes

 

 

Hello my sweets! I am inspired today to bring you some pretty eye candy in the form of inspiration/mood boards. For the last few months between NYFW 2015, The Holiday Season, Pantone Announcing their Color Reports & Colors of the Year for 2016, well to say the least, I’ve been crushing on lots & lots & lots of colors! I was trying to decide which colors to write about and how to apply them to the totally awesome weddings & parties y’all are planning. Then I finally just decided to show you instead lol 😉 I hope these inspire some color crushes of your own! Enjoy 🙂 ❤

 

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

