Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Newlywed Christmas Photo Shoot

Hello my sweets! I am inspired to the max to share with you today this photo shoot I saw on Ruffled Blog. As you may know, I have been in denile about Winter being upon us. But if anything could get me in the spirit of the season, it’s a gorgeous Bride in a darling red sweater!
This couple may look a bit familar to you, and that’s because they did an awesome Christmas Engagement shoot last year. It was such a big hit they decided to do a sequel Newlywed shoot for this year. I am so excited they did because it’s just as awesomely gorgeous as the 1st! Hope you all enjoy it as much as me. πŸ˜€

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

You’re Welcome πŸ˜€
How’s that for a photo shoot!? Ya know it’s awesome when you get transported into the story that the photos are telling. I love everything about it! If you want to see more Click Here to go to the original post on Ruffled Blog. Have a Blessed Day my dears! Hope I’ll see you next time πŸ™‚ ❀

β˜†Lorie Lee β˜†

*Wedding Dress by -Maggie Sottero*
*Gold Sequened Dress by – ASOS*
*Red Cardigan by – American Eagle *
*Groom’s Suit by – H&M*
*All Photos Credit To – Ruffled Blog & The Photography of Haley Sheffield*

Leave a Reply

