Jenny Packham ~ Spring 2016

Hello my loves! Just stopping in to show you these absolutely gorgeous gowns by Miss Jenny Packham. I have always fallen head over heels with her gowns. The perfect blend of Boho Glam. Oh my some Serious Swooning goin’ on over here! 😁💖

Spring 2016 is looking better everyday. I’ve found lots of eye candy for y’all that I can’t wait to share with you over the next few weeks! Here’s my ‘picks of the litter’ for Jenny Packham 2016. Hope you enjoy 🌹🌻

   

image

    

image

    

image

    

image

    

image

    

image

    

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

There ya go. Aren’t they all just divine? I’m having a hard time picking a favorite lol. But if I had to, I’d pick the second to last one. Which one(s) do you like best? I’d love to hear in the comments! Well Miss Jenny – you did it again. One of my all time fav designers, and definitely did not disappoint! Well, that’s all for today. See y’all next time! And, as always, don’t forget to put a little Dapper into your everyday 🌻✌

ƸӜƷ Lorie Lee ƸӜƷ

~all photos via weddingchicks.com ~

Leave a Reply

