*New Feature* ~ Etsy Finds of the Week

🌻🌻 Hello my lovelies! I bring to you today a new feature for my blog – “Etsy Finds of the Week”. I am forever finding myself looking on Etsy.com. A lot of the time because I’m on Pinterest, pinning away, and I will click on a pin to find the source and so many many times I end up on Etsy.com. I’m sorta OCD about my pins saying the correct person or place they came from, for example, making sure the right designer of a wedding gown gets credit ect… Which in turn leads me to all sorts of little gems I wasn’t expecting to find! 😁
So I thought, If I’m already spending the time and effort into this, I might as well share them with all of you as well. So here is my first list of Etsy.com finds of the week!

This week I decided to showcase Pink, Blush & Floral Wedding Gowns. The popularity of the “not quite white” wedding dress is very evident on Etsy. Lots of Vintage & New options for anyone who dares to go pink. ~Just a word to the wise, be careful you don’t end up looking like your headed to Prom instead of your Wedding. It can be a pretty thin line (unless that’s what you want then of course totally Rock it! ❤) Hope you enjoy!

image
via ~ FrenchKnotCouture

image
via ~ UpToDateFashion

image
via ~ StaysiLeeCouture

image
Vintage 1930’s Pale Pink Gown via~ FabGabs

image
via ~ StaysiLeeCouture

image
via ~ Shantique

image
via ~ DressHome

image
via ~ MyFairLady

image
via ~ RadLoveVintage

image
via ~ VintageAndMore

image

via ~ VintageOpulence

Leave a Reply

