Dapper Inspiration ~ Red White & Blue

Good Day everyone! How are you all? Things are pretty good here, other than a nasty summer cold that is making the rounds. Thankfully it doesn’t seem to last very long 😉

As the title suggests, I am inspired today by my country’s up coming holiday the 4th of July. Good ‘ole red, white & blue 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 I know it’s totally cliche` and has been done a zillion times. But it really is kind of hard to Not do it. As like every other blogger does, I post things I’m inspired by. And it is a very inspiring thing to be an American. Aside from the politics (beacuse this is Not that type of blog so please refrain from making it into one thank you) being an American is really pretty awesome! So without any further ado, here is my lil’ tribute to the colors of my homeland. Have a blessed day & Happy 4th of July to you all! 💖💖

image

~~~

image

~~~

image

~~~

image

** The little darling flower girl & ring barer in the white set are my grandbabies 💖 😁**
Now I’m gonna go eat some BBQ & watch some Baseball. (Go Tigers!) See ya next time!

ƸӜƷ Lorie Lee ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

