Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Vera Wang

Hello everyone! Happy Saturday 🙂 ❤ Today I'm inspired by the beautiful wedding gowns from Vera Wang. Like most wedding lovers, I have swooned over her dresses forever it seems. Even people who are not that “fashion literate” know who Miss Vera is. She is definitely in my top 5 favorite designers of all time list! Plus, I’m a little bit biased now because my daughter wore a Vera gown in her wedding last month lol. So keep on scrolling down to see my take on her stunning dresses. And please let me know what you think 🙂 I hope y'all have an awesome day! See ya next time 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

I sure hope you like them. I had a lot of fun putting them together, I suppose that’s the important thing right? 😉 y’all have a blessed day 🙂 ❤

ƸӜƷ Lorie Lee ƸӜƷ

Leave a Reply

