Dapper Inspiration ~ BHLDN Style

Hi there! Happy Sunday 🙂 I come to you today with some fabulous inspiration from BHLDN. If you have never heard of them before, they are a wedding boutique with a few brick and morter shops around. But they also have a kick butt website! They carry a wide range of designers such as; Waters, Adrian Maddox, Jenny Yoo, Needle and Thread, Adrianna Papell, Wtoo and many more. Most of which create “Exclusive” gowns to sell solely through BHLDN! And no, I’m not getting paid for this lol. I wish!! I just really love their gowns. No kidding, I spent 3 hrs on their site just swooning at all the eye candy 😀 So warm up those pin it buttons! Here ya go….Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What I think is pretty awesome as well is any one of these gowns could be worn by the Bride, Maids or Mums! Just depends on your style and/or theme.

image

image

image

image

image

image
Some adorable flower girl dresses too…

image

image

image

Now as far as price goes, well some of these gowns are upwards of $2000. But there are a lot that are under $500 as well. You just have to look it up. I was really surprised that some I thought would be really expensive wasn’t.
And finally, it wouldn’t be me if I didn’t put together a couple inspiration boards too (he he).

image

image

image

So there we go. Aren’t they just Divine?? My favorite is the Colored Embroidered Maxi gown. I’d buy that just to have if I could! What we’re your fav(s)? See y’all on the flip side 🙂 take care.
❤Lorie Lee❤

Leave a Reply

