Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Glam Shabby Chic Edition

image

Hello Lovelies! I was inspired today by these gorgeous gowns by Needle & Thread. And even more so than that – they are pretty darn affordable as well :mrgreen: I was pleasantly surprised when I looked them up. The ones I feature here can be found on BHLDN.com or Revolveclothing.com and are under $500! Can’t beat that! They look more like upwards of $5000 (to me anyway lol) So I hope you enjoy and have an Awesome Mother’s Day! See ya on the flip side 🌻😎
❤ Lorie Lee ❤

image

image

image

*all photos aside from the gowns are credited to Pintrest.com*

Leave a Reply

