Dapper Inspiration Daily ~ Easter 2015 Edition

Happy Easter My Sweets!! And I do hope you all got some sweets to eat! That, thankfully, isn’t a problem here, with a family as big as mine, someone always has some goodies in a basket somewhere. 🙂 Plus it was my Step-Son Derrick’s Birthday too! So we had egg-stra fun! (I promised I would say that lol) I pray you all had a Blessed & Fabulous Easter! And ,of course, my inspiration today is Easter & my wonderful family! Hope you enjoy~ see ya on the flip side 😉

Lorie Lee

image

My Babies!

image

Easter Pretties & My Fav Bunny Joke lol.

image

Shots of Easter Dinner, the cake my Daughter & BF made for my StepSon & My kitten Shimmer having fun with a Cheetah Print egg~~

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

